CANCELLED: BSO: Daphnis and Chloe

Saturday, February 13, 2021, 8pm

The Music Center

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Daphnis and Chloe

This event has been cancelled. For more information, please visit Baltimore Symphony Orchestra's website for more information.
This concert is not presented by Strathmore. 

Support Strathmore

We rely on charitable gifts from individuals to sustain and expand our visual and performing arts experiences and arts education programs. Your gift will foster incredible social impact by allowing Strathmore to remain a strong and vibrant resource in your community.

Make a membership gift here.